Editorial Staff

Editor
LaVena Wilkin
Sullivan University System
editor@jocm.net
Associate Editor
Anthony Belak
University of Louisville
tony.belak@louisville.edu
Production Editor
Anthony Piña
Sullivan University System
apina@sullivan.edu
Associate Editor
Heather Merrifield
Sullivan University
hmerrifield@sullivan.edu
Editorial Board
Jaime Arango
University of Miami
j.arango2@miami.edu
  Neil H. Katz
Nova Southeastern University

neilkatz44@gmail.com
Gary Boettcher
Conflict Management Strategies, Inc.
manageconflict@me.com
   Helen MacLennan
St. Leo University
Helen.Maclennan
@stleo.edu
 
Kimberly Castle
Appalachian Peace Center
kcastleappalachian@gmail.com
  Judith McKay
Nova Southeastern University
mckayj@nova.edu
Teresa Daniel
Sullivan University System
tdaniel@sullivan.edu
  Yashwant Pathak
University of South Florida
ypathak1@health.usf.edu
J. Price Foster
University of Louisville
jpfost01@louisville.edu
Heather Petrelli
University of South Florida
hpetrell@health.usf.edu
Imani Fredricks-Lowman
Zayed University
Imani.lowman@zu.ac.ae
  Troy Rawlins
Eastern Kentucky University
Troy.Rawlins@eku.edu
 Nancy Giacomini
University of Delaware
nancy.giacomini@outlook.com
  Daniel Rothbart
George Mason University
rothbar@gmu.edu
Toran Hansen
Salisbury University
tjhansen@salisbury.edu
Craig Runde
Conflict Author & Educator
craigrunde@gmail.com
Kathleen Harmon
Harmon/York Associates
kharmon777@aol.com
  Shawn Schwaner
Miami-Dade College
sschwane@mdc.edu
Tricia Jones
Temple University

tricia.jones@temple.edu
  Bill Warters
Wayne State University
w.warters@wayne.edu
 
     
 
 
Home
 
Information for Authors
 
Our Editorial
Board & Staff
 
Past Issues of JOCM
 
How to Contact
JOCM
 
   
  Sullivan Unviersity Sullivan University System
3101 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY 40205 (502) 456-6504
Journal of Conflict Management
ISSN: 2165-4492